Alan Wilson

Holden & HSV Vehicle Fleet Sales Consultant

09 524 1516

021 687 402

awilson@schofields.co.nz

Brian Chase

Holden & HSV Vehicle Sales Consultant

09 524 1519

021 827 277

bchase@schofields.co.nz

Connel Boyle

Holden & HSV Vehicle Sales Consultant

09 520 6369

021 0297 7806

cboyle@schofields.co.nz

Daniel Hillier

Holden & HSV Vehicle Sales Consultant

09 520 6369

021 0269 2954

dhillier@schofields.co.nz

Dennis Millerchen

Holden & HSV Vehicle Sales Consultant

09 520 6369

021 336 427

dmillerchen@schofields.co.nz

Eric Borgueta

Holden & HSV Vehicle Sales Consultant

Hunter Huia

Holden & HSV Vehicle Sales Consultant

09 520 6369

021 036 4949

hhua@schofields.co.nz

Jordan Robins

Holden & HSV Vehicle Sales Consultant

09 520 6369

021 751 733

jrobins@schofields.co.nz

Paul Loftus

Holden & HSV Used Vehicle Buyer

09 524 6237

021 938 081

ploftus@schofields.co.nz

Richard Thomson

Holden & HSV Vehicle Fleet Sales Consultant

09 524 1511

0274 363 969

rthomson@schofields.co.nz

Rosemary Tasker

Holden & HSV New Vehicle Fleet Sales Consultant

09 520 6369

021 977 330

rtasker@schofields.co.nz

Simone Edwards

Dealership Administrator

Steve Johnson

Holden & HSV Vehicle Sales Consultant

09 520 6369

027 241 3330

stjohnson@schofields.co.nz

Virginia Ah-Hing

Holden & HSV Vehicle Sales Consultant

09 520 6369

021 084 77412

vahhing@schofields.co.nz

Hone Heke Topia Hunia Norman

Vehicle Detailers

09 520 6369